The Reed Fire Team

Meet our brilliant minds
GET IN TOUCH

Albert Reed P.E.

President

Albert Reed - Fire Protection Engineer, President
areed@reedfire.com 214 638 7599 ext. 103

Founder and President of Reed Fire Protection Engineering. Albert has over 25 years experience in Fire Protection Engineering.

Licensed Professional Engineer in the state of Texas is a leading expert in fire protection engineering and management, with over 37 years in the industry and hands-on experience in every facet of the business, ranging from Field Superintendent, Project Manager and Territorial Manager, to President.

Robert Spotts

Fire Alarm Designer / Reviewer

Robert Spotts - Designer
rspotts@reedfire.com 214 638 7599 ext. 106

Robert has been with the company for many years and brings a expert level professional to the table to ensure that your fire alarm system is the very best in the business.

Darren Roberts

Senior Fire Alarm Designer

Darren Roberts – Senior Designer, NICET IV/APS
droberts@reedfire.com 214 638 7599 ext. 102

Mr. Roberts is a seasoned professional Fire Protection Designer

David Daniels

Senior Designer, NICET #160300

Phone: 214-638-7599 X 105
Email: ddaniels@reedfire.com

David is a Senior Designer for Reed Fire and is known for his professionalism and knowledge.

Carissa Platter

Senior Designer

Phone: 214-638-7599 X 105
Email: cplatter@reedfire.com

Carissa is a Senior Designer for Reed Fire Engineering.

Mike Williamson, Sr.

CFO

mwilliamson@reedfire.com
214 638 7599 ext. 109

Mr. Williamson is Reed Fire's CFO

Ginger Gage

Administration Assistant

ggage@reedfire.com
214 638 7599 ext. 101

Ginger is Reed Fire's Administrator Assistant and the first smiling face you will see when you walk into our Dallas office.